AUTHORITIES
Dr Aramendia

Prof. Pedro Aramendía, Ph.D. – Director   CV
pedro.aramendia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
– Principal Researcher of CONICET
– Professor, Inorganic Chemistry Dept., Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences (FCEN), University of Buenos Aires (UBA)

-> Fluorescent Probes Group

 
Dr Stefani

Prof. Fernando D. Stefani, Ph.D. – Vicedirector   CV
fernando.stefani@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
– Independent Researcher of CONICET
– Professor, Dept. of Physics,  Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences (FCEN), University of Buenos Aires (UBA)

-> Applied Nanophysics Group

 

RESEARCHERS
 
Dr Giordano

Luciana Giordano, Ph.D.   CV
luciana.giordano@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Supramolecular Chemistry Goup

 
Dr Lizarraga

Leonardo Lizarraga, Ph.D.      CV
leonardo.lizarraga@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Assistant Researcher of CONICET

-> Biopolymers Group

 
Dra Monge

María Eugenia Monge, Ph.D.     CV 
maria.monge@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Bioanalytical Mass Spectrometry Group

 
Dr Paris

Gastón Paris, Ph.D.     CV 
gastonparis@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Protein Engineering Group

 
Dr Zelcer

Andrés Zelcer, Ph.D.     CV
andres.zelcer@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Hybrid and Structured nanomaterials Group

 
Dr Hoijemberg

Pablo Hoijemberg, Ph.D.     CV 
pablo.hoijemberg@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Group

 
Dra Bollini

Mariela Bollini, Ph.D.     CV
mariela.bollini@cibion.conicet.gov.ar
Associate Researcher of CONICET

-> Medicinal Chemistry Group

 

STUDENTS AND FELLOWS
 
Nicolás Arrupe – PhD candidate

Chemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
nicolas.arrupe@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Leandro Battini – PhD candidate

Biologist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
leandro.battini@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Ana Bellomo Peraza, Ph.D. – postdoctoral candidate

Chemist – Universidad de la República de Uruguay
ana.bellomo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Nicolás Cabrera – undergraduate student

Chemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
ncabrera606@gmail.com

Juan José Casal, Ph.D. – postdoctoral candidate

Pharmacist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
juan.casal@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Andrés Charris Molina – PhD candidate

Chemist – Universidad del Atlántico, Colombia
a.charris@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Germán Chiarelli – undergraduate student

Physicist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
germanchiarelli@gmail.com

María Antonela Colonnella – PhD Candidate

Biologist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
a.colonnella@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Gabriela Araceli Fernández, Ph.D. – postdoctoral candidate

Chemist – Universidad Nacional del Sur
araceli.fernandez@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Juan Manuel Gurevich Messina, Ph.D. – postdoctoral candidate

Pharmacist, biochemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
juan.gurevich@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

María Elena Knott, Ph.D. – postdoctoral candidate

Biologist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
elena.knott@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Emilse Leal – PhD candidate

Pharmacist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
emilse.leal@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Malena Manzi – postdoctoral candidate

Biochemist, celular biologist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
malena.manzi@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Luciano Masullo – PhD candidate

Physicist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
luciano.masullo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Gabriel Riquelme – PhD candidate

Chemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
gabriel.riquelme@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Leila Saleh Medina, Ph.D. – postdoctoral candidate

Chemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
leilasm@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Bruno Siarry, Ph.D. – postdoctoral candidate

Physicist – Institut des Nanosciences de Paris, France
b.siarry@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Alan Szalai – PhD candidate

Chemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
a.szalai@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

María Florencia Tebele – PhD candidate

Biochemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
florencia.tebele@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Ianina Violi, Ph.D. – postdoctoral candidate

Chemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
ianinav@conicet.gov.ar

Nicolás Zabalegui – PhD candidate

Chemist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
nicolas.zabalegui@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

María Cecilia Zaza – PhD candidate

Physicist – Universidad de Buenos Aires
cecilia.zaza@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

SUPPORT
 
Walter Álvarez

Technical assistant
walvarez@ibioba-mpsp-conicet.gov.ar

Natalia Bachir 

Technical assistant
natalia.bachir@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Ariel De Candia, Ph.D. 

Associate professional
ariel.decandia@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Mariela Videla, Ph.D. 

Associate professional
mariela.videla@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

 

ADMINISTRATION
 
Natalia Esperante 

Accounting
natalia.esperante@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

DeborahDeborah Grant

Secretary
deborah.grant@cibion.conicet.gov.ar

Santiago Randazzo
Purchasing
santiago.randazzo@cibion.conicet.gov.ar